Time Lines

You know, there is no reason for there to be a time limit on anything in life. So what, I’m not finishing college in a 4 year time, it’s taking me a bit longer and I really don’t care that it is. I’m not married, my mom was married and had a kid at this age, I’m glad I’m not having kids at the moment. I’m enjoying my life so much.

Relationships are the same way. Sometimes you really connect with someone so soon, even faster than with someone you knew longer. The connection that two people can share over such a short period of time is crazy. I love how my life is going right now.

I use to think that I wouldn’t find a connection like I had before, which is just ridiculous to think by the way. However, I have never been so close and open to someone like I am now. Titles are something else a lot of people try to force on relationships but there really isn’t a need for it. Don’t get me wrong, I love titles but there is no need to rush into them.

Just live life at your own pace and forget what anyone else says.

Leave a comment